Weather forecast
Nur-Sultan
  • Aktau
  • Аktubе
  • Almaty
  • Atyrau
  • Zhezkazgan
  • Karaganda
  • Kokshetau
  • Kostanay
  • Kyzylorda
  • Nur-Sultan
  • Pavlodar
  • Petropavlovsk
  • Semei
  • Taldykorgan
  • Taraz
  • Turkestan
  • Uralsk
  • Ust-Kamenogorsk
  • Shymkent
18.10.2021
Icon
  • The day temperature:+14+16 °C
The wind speed: 1-6 m/s
19.10.2021
Icon
  • The day temperature:+14+16 °C
The wind speed: 3-8 m/s
20.10.2021
Icon
  • The day temperature:+14+16 °C
The wind speed: 5-10 m/s
Nur-Sultan
  • Aktau
  • Аktubе
  • Almaty
  • Atyrau
  • Zhezkazgan
  • Karaganda
  • Kokshetau
  • Kostanay
  • Kyzylorda
  • Nur-Sultan
  • Pavlodar
  • Petropavlovsk
  • Semei
  • Taldykorgan
  • Taraz
  • Turkestan
  • Uralsk
  • Ust-Kamenogorsk
  • Shymkent
  • 18.10
  • 19.10
  • 20.10
18.10.2021
Icon
+14+16 °C
  • The temperature at night:-1+1 °C
  • The wind speed:1-6 m/s
19.10.2021
Icon
+14+16 °C
  • The temperature at night:-1+1 °C
  • The wind speed:3-8 m/s
20.10.2021
Icon
+14+16 °C
  • The temperature at night:0,+2 °C
  • The wind speed:5-10 m/s
Icon
Storm warning

A brief agrometeorological review for the 2nd decade of July 2021

IconPublished 27.07.2021

During the decade, warm weather with precipitation was observed throughout the territory of Kazakhstan, good humidification conditions due to precipitation above normal were observed in the main grain-growing regions. The treatment of crops against weeds with herbicides continues. In the southern regions, meteorological conditions were generally favorable for full grain ripeness and harvesting operations.
In the northern regions, the phase "appearance of the lower stem node" - "flowering" was noted in the observed areas on spring wheat crops, and "milk ripeness"was noted in some areas. The condition of the plants is generally good and satisfactory. The height of the plants reaches 41-73 cm, on late crops up to 32 cm. The average number of stems with an ear per 1 sq. m. is from 170 to 475 pcs., in the Kostanay region there are sparse crops, where there were 89 pcs., the number of spikelets in an ear of wheat is 9-17 pcs. , of which up to 3 pcs. are underdeveloped. In the vicinity of the Tayynsha stations of the North Kazakhstan region, wheat crops have been fertilized with nitrogen fertilizers and treated with pesticides.
The condition of spring barley is generally good and satisfactory, the crops in some areas in the North Kazakhstan region are excellent. The height of barley reaches 30-56 cm, in some areas up to 14 cm. The phase of development "the appearance of the lower stem node" - "milk ripeness", depending on the sowing period, on late crops – "stalking", weeds are rare. The average number of stems with an ear per 1 sq. m. reaches from 175 to 389 pcs.
More information about the agrometeorological review for the 2nd decade of July 2021 can be found by clicking on the link https://www.kazhydromet.kz/ru/agrometeorology/kratkiy-obzor-agrometeorologicheskih-usloviy.

Share this news in social networks

Погода в
Нур-Султан
  • Актау
  • Актобе
  • Алматы
  • Атырау
  • Жезказган
  • Караганда
  • Кокшетау
  • Костанай
  • Кызылорда
  • Нур-Султан
  • Павлодар
  • Петропавловск
  • Семей
  • Талдыкорган
  • Тараз
  • Туркестан
  • Уральск
  • Усть-Каменогорск
  • Шымкент
19.09.2021
Icon
  • Температура днем:+8+10 °C
Скорость ветра: 9-14, днем порывы 15-20 м/с
20.09.2021
Icon
  • Температура днем:+8+10 °C
Скорость ветра: 9-14 м/с
21.09.2021
Icon
  • Температура днем:+6+8 °C
Скорость ветра: 9-14 м/с
Нур-Султан
  • Актау
  • Актобе
  • Алматы
  • Атырау
  • Жезказган
  • Караганда
  • Кокшетау
  • Костанай
  • Кызылорда
  • Нур-Султан
  • Павлодар
  • Петропавловск
  • Семей
  • Талдыкорган
  • Тараз
  • Туркестан
  • Уральск
  • Усть-Каменогорск
  • Шымкент
  • 19.09
  • 20.09
  • 21.09
19.09.2021
Icon
+8+10 °C
  • Температура ночью:+1+3 °C
  • Скорость ветра:9-14, днем порывы 15-20 м/с
20.09.2021
Icon
+8+10 °C
  • Температура ночью:0,+2 °C
  • Скорость ветра:9-14 м/с
21.09.2021
Icon
+6+8 °C
  • Температура ночью:0,+2 °C
  • Скорость ветра:9-14 м/с
Icon
Штормовое предупреждение

Краткий агрометеорологический обзор за 2-ю декаду июля 2021 года

IconОпубликовано 27.07.2021

За декаду по всей территории Казахстана отмечалась тёплая c осадками погода, хорошие условия увлажнения в связи с выпадением осадков выше нормы наблюдались в основных зерносеющих областях. Продолжается обработка посевов против сорняков гербицидами. В южных областях метеорологические условия в целом были благоприятны для полной спелости зерна и проведению уборочных работ.

В северных областях на наблюдаемых участках на посевах яровой пшеницы отмечена фаза «появление нижнего стеблевого узла» - «цветение», на отдельных участках – «молочная спелость». Состояние растений в основном хорошее и удовлетворительное. Высота растений достигает 41-73 см., на поздних посевах до 32 см. Среднее число стеблей с колосом на 1 кв. м. от 170 до 475 шт., в Костанайской области отмечаются изреженные посевы, где насчитывалось 89 шт., число колосков в колосе пшеницы составляет 9-17 шт., из них недоразвитых до 3 шт. В окрестности станций Тайынша Северо-Казахстанской области приступили к подкормке азотными удобрениями и обработке ядохимикатами посевы пшеницы.

Состояние ярового ячменя в основном хорошее и удовлетворительное, посевы на отдельных участках в Северо-Казахстанской области отличные. Высота ячменя достигает 30-56 см., на отдельных участках до 14 см. Фаза развития «появление нижнего стеблевого узла» - «молочная спелость», в зависимости от срока сева, на поздних посевах – «стеблевание», сорняки встречаются редко. Среднее число стеблей с колосом на 1 кв. м. достигает от 175 до 389 шт.

Подробнее с агрометеорологическим обзором за 2-ю декаду июля 2021 года можно ознакомиться пройдя по ссылке https://www.kazhydromet.kz/ru/agrometeorology/kratkiy-obzor-agrometeorologicheskih-usloviy.

Поделитесь этой новостью в социальных сетях