Weather forecast
Nur-Sultan
  • Aktau
  • Аktubе
  • Almaty
  • Atyrau
  • Zhezkazgan
  • Karaganda
  • Kokshetau
  • Konaev
  • Kostanay
  • Kyzylorda
  • Nur-Sultan
  • Pavlodar
  • Petropavlovsk
  • Semei
  • Taldykorgan
  • Taraz
  • Turkestan
  • Uralsk
  • Ust-Kamenogorsk
  • Shymkent
29.06.2022
Icon
  • The day temperature:+18+20 °C
The wind speed: 9-14, gusts 15-20, at times 23 at day m/s
30.06.2022
Icon
  • The day temperature:+16+18 °C
The wind speed: 7-12 m/s
01.07.2022
Icon
  • The day temperature:+20+22 °C
The wind speed: 7-12 m/s
Nur-Sultan
  • Aktau
  • Аktubе
  • Almaty
  • Atyrau
  • Zhezkazgan
  • Karaganda
  • Kokshetau
  • Konaev
  • Kostanay
  • Kyzylorda
  • Nur-Sultan
  • Pavlodar
  • Petropavlovsk
  • Semei
  • Taldykorgan
  • Taraz
  • Turkestan
  • Uralsk
  • Ust-Kamenogorsk
  • Shymkent
  • 29.06
  • 30.06
  • 01.07
29.06.2022
Icon
+18+20 °C
  • The temperature at night:+12+14 °C
  • The wind speed:9-14, gusts 15-20, at times 23 at day m/s
30.06.2022
Icon
+16+18 °C
  • The temperature at night:+7+9 °C
  • The wind speed:7-12 m/s
01.07.2022
Icon
+20+22 °C
  • The temperature at night:+10+12 °C
  • The wind speed:7-12 m/s
Icon
Storm warning

Advisory weather forecast for the Republic of Kazakhstan for January 2022

IconPublished 31.12.2021

In early January, an area of high pressure will retain its influence on most of the territory of Kazakhstan, in connection with which frosty, low-cloud weather is forecast. However, already in the western regions of the country, with the deepening of the hollow of the Northern cyclone, precipitation, wind strengthening, ice are predicted. As the cyclone's trough shifts to the east, unstable weather is expected in the rest of the republic, snow with a blizzard, gusty winds are forecast in the northern regions, precipitation (in the form of rain and snow), ice, fog in the southern regions. A gradual increase in air temperature is expected in the northern half at night from -17-28 ° C to -3-13°C, in the afternoon from -10-18 °C to 0,-8 °C, in the southern half it will warm up to +5+12 °C in the afternoon, in the west of the country -3+2 ° C.
In the middle of the first decade, another cold anticyclone will again affect the territory of Kazakhstan. In most of the republic, the cessation of precipitation and a gradual decrease in air temperature is predicted. In the north-west, north, in the center, and at the end of the first decade and in the east of the country at night, the thermometer columns will drop to -17-32 ° C, in the southern half to -3-13 ° C, in the west of the Republic of Kazakhstan to -8-23 ° C. At the same time, such weather will not last long, since a cyclone will again shift from the west to replace the anticyclone from the regions of Scandinavia, with which unstable weather and weakening frosts are predicted.   
According to the advisory weather forecast, in the second and third decades of January 2022, a frequent change of weather conditions is expected in most of Kazakhstan, as in the first decade, frosty days will be replaced by warm ones, accompanied by snowfalls, blizzards and gusty winds, precipitation is forecast in the southern half of the country, mainly in the form of rain and snow, icy phenomena and fogs.  
With the removal of warm air masses from the regions of Iran, in most parts of the republic, the average monthly air temperature is predicted to be 1-2 ° above normal, only in the northwestern part of the country with the frequent influence of the high-altitude trough of the cyclone, the air temperature is expected to be about the climatic norm.
The amount of precipitation in January is expected to be about normal in most of the territory of the republic, more than normal in the northern half of the republic, in mountainous and foothill areas of the south, southeast, east of the country, less than normal in the south of Mangystau, in the southwest of Kyzylorda regions.
Within a month, with frequent influence of cyclonic activity and the cold intrusion of the anticyclone, the projected temperature:
in the Northern half of the West country's night -25-35°C to -3-13°C, in the afternoon from 15-25°C -5+5°C;
in the southern half and in the South-West of the country on the night of -10-28°C -5+5°C, day -5-10°C to +5+15°C.
Note: the forecast for the month should be used as an advisory, which is subsequently adjusted as the synoptic situation changes and is clarified by weather forecasts for the decade and for 2-3 days.

Share this news in social networks

Погода в
Нур-Султан
  • Актау
  • Актобе
  • Алматы
  • Атырау
  • Жезказган
  • Караганда
  • Кокшетау
  • Костанай
  • Кызылорда
  • Нур-Султан
  • Павлодар
  • Петропавловск
  • Семей
  • Талдыкорган
  • Тараз
  • Туркестан
  • Уральск
  • Усть-Каменогорск
  • Шымкент
29.05.2022
Icon
  • Температура днем:+24+26 °C
Скорость ветра: ночью 9-14, днем 5-10 м/с
30.05.2022
Icon
  • Температура днем:+26+28 °C
Скорость ветра: 7-12 м/с
31.05.2022
Icon
  • Температура днем:+22+24 °C
Скорость ветра: 9-14 м/с
Нур-Султан
  • Актау
  • Актобе
  • Алматы
  • Атырау
  • Жезказган
  • Караганда
  • Кокшетау
  • Костанай
  • Кызылорда
  • Нур-Султан
  • Павлодар
  • Петропавловск
  • Семей
  • Талдыкорган
  • Тараз
  • Туркестан
  • Уральск
  • Усть-Каменогорск
  • Шымкент
  • 29.05
  • 30.05
  • 31.05
29.05.2022
Icon
+24+26 °C
  • Температура ночью:+8+10 °C
  • Скорость ветра:ночью 9-14, днем 5-10 м/с
30.05.2022
Icon
+26+28 °C
  • Температура ночью:+10+12 °C
  • Скорость ветра:7-12 м/с
31.05.2022
Icon
+22+24 °C
  • Температура ночью:+13+15 °C
  • Скорость ветра:9-14 м/с
Icon
Штормовое предупреждение

Консультативный прогноз погоды по Республике Казахстан на январь 2022 года

IconОпубликовано 31.12.2021

В начале января на большую часть территории Казахстана сохранит свое влияние область повышенного давления, в связи с чем прогнозируется морозная, малооблачная погода. Однако уже на западные регионы страны, с углублением ложбины Северного циклона, прогнозируются осадки, усиление ветра, гололед. По мере смещения ложбины циклона в восточном направлении, неустойчивый характер погоды ожидается и на остальной территории республики, в северных регионах прогнозируется снег с метелью, порывистым ветром, в южных регионах - осадки (в виде дождя и снега), гололед, туман. Предполагается постепенное повышение температуры воздуха в северной половине ночью от -17-28°С до -3-13°С, днем от -10-18°С до 0,-8°С, в южной половине днем потеплеет до +5+12°С, на западе страны -3+2°С.

В середине первой декады на территорию Казахстана вновь начнет оказывать влияние очередной холодный антициклон. На большей части республики, прогнозируется прекращение осадков и постепенное понижение температуры воздуха. На северо-западе, севере, в центре, а в конце первой декады и на востоке страны в ночные часы столбики термометров опустятся до -17-32°С, в южной половине до -3-13°С, на западе РК до -8-23°С. При этом такая погода продержится недолго, так как с запада на смену антициклону из районов Скандинавии вновь будет смещаться циклон, с которым прогнозируется неустойчивая погода и ослабление морозов.   

Согласно консультативному прогнозу погоды во второй и третьей декадах января 2022 года на большей части Казахстана ожидается частая смена погодных условий, как и в первой декаде, морозные дни будут сменяться теплыми, сопровождаться снегопадами, метелями и порывистым ветром, в южной половине страны прогнозируются осадки, преимущественно в виде дождя и снега, гололедные явления и туманы. 

С выносом теплых воздушных масс из районов Ирана, на большей части республики среднемесячная температура воздуха прогнозируется выше нормы на 1-2°, лишь на северо-западную часть страны с частым влиянием высотной ложбины циклона, температура воздуха ожидается около климатической нормы.

Количество осадков в январе предполагается около нормы на большей части территории республики, больше нормы – в северной половине республики, в горных и предгорных районах юга, юго-востока, востока страны, меньше нормы на юге Мангистауской, на юго-западе Кызылординской областей.

В течении месяца, с частым влиянием циклонической деятельности и холодных вторжений антициклона, прогнозируется колебание температуры воздуха:

в северной половине и на западе страны ночью от -25-35°С до -3-13°С, днем от       -15-25°С до -5+5°С;

в южной половине и на юго-западе страны ночью от -10-28°С до -5+5°С, днем от -5-10°С до +5+15°С.

Примечание: прогноз на месяц следует использовать как консультативный, который в последующем корректируется по мере изменения синоптической ситуации и уточняется прогнозами погоды на декаду и на 2-3 сутки.

Поделитесь этой новостью в социальных сетях