Open Jobs

Internal competition for vacant positions The leading engineer (agrometeorologist) paid attention to Hydrometeorological and agrometeorological monitoring and weather forecasting

Trebovania to the site of the competition: higher (Meteorology, ecology, agronomy), work experience not more than 1 year.
The central bank will make 170,000 tenge in the month, in the amount of qualification and internship.
1.functions: to implement methodological guidance, including in the field of education and to ensure the construction of trebovaniya, leadership and instructions on the production of agrometeorological data. To produce inspections of agrometeorological posts,to provide quality materials and materials, to provide technical services. It is necessary to use tools and materials on the network, to use tools, materials, and blanks. Conduct full analysis and quality of operational and operational agrometeorological information.
 
1. date of birth of documents " 24 " November 2022
2. time of registration of documents " 30 " November 2022
(at the meeting of the competition, these branches and electronic addresses of the representative of the Ministry of Agriculture (Director of the Department of agrometeorological monitoring and forecasting N. M. Loenko) are announced.El.mail: loenko_n@meteo.kz
"Necessary documents for participation in the competition for vacant positions of the RGP" "Kazhydromet ""in Aktobe region":
1. personal use;
2. identification or passport;
3. document on education;
4. Comparison of the quality of life;
5. promotion of administrative contacts in the Republic of Kazakhstan
6. photography size 3x4 cm 1 PC.
7. resume
 The application and attached documents are provided at the address: Aktobe city, Air Traffic Controller 14b in the branch of RGP "Kazhydromet" in Aktobe region.
Phone: 87132225429, ok_akt@mail.ru

Announcement of a competition to fill a vacant position Name of the vacant position: Engineer (weather forecaster) Department of weather forecasts of the branch of RSE "Kazhydromet" in the Mangystau region 2 units (for the period of maternity leave of the main employees)


Functions: Organizes work on the analysis of operational meteorological, aerosynoptic, satellite information, compilation of short- and medium-term weather forecasts, storm warnings about the occurrence of dangerous and natural meteorological phenomena, and their communication in accordance with the established procedure to public authorities and management, organizations and the population.
 Analyzes the validity of weather forecasts and the effectiveness of storm warnings about the occurrence of dangerous and natural meteorological phenomena. Interact with the media (consultations, interviews).
Promptly respond to requests from other employees in the field of professional activity, provide the required information in full with the consent of management. Conduct analysis of failed weather forecasts and storm warnings. Perform work on the preparation and reissue of Methodological manuals, manuals.

Qualification requirements: Higher technical (in the field of hydrometeorology) education. Practical work experience is not required.
The official salary is: 150,000 tenge per month.
The application and the attached documents should be submitted to the address: Aktau city, 1 microdistrict, administrative building No. 1, building of the Environmental Department, Branch of RSE "Kazhydromet" in the Manistau region, office of the Personnel Department, phone 87016094308, nogayeva_r@meteo.kz .
The start date of receiving documents is "November 25", 2022
The deadline for accepting documents is "1" December 2022
The list of necessary documents for participation in the competition for vacant positions of the branch of RSE "Kazhydromet" in the Mangystau region:
1. Personal statement;
2. Track record (Resume);
3. Identity document
4. A residence permit of a foreigner in the Republic of Kazakhstan or a certificate of a stateless person (for foreigners and stateless persons permanently residing in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan), or a refugee certificate;
5. Diploma; A document on education, qualifications, availability of special knowledge or professional training at the conclusion of an employment contract for a job requiring relevant knowledge, skills and abilities;
6. When applying for a job in the subjects of the kazaviagovernment sector, a person provides a certificate of the presence or absence of information about the commission of a corruption offense.

Requirements for the vacant position of engineer of the 1st category of Numerical Methods and Automated Data Processing Department of Information Technology

Functions: Knowledge of the rules of operation of installed equipment, devices and computer equipment. The procedure for registration of technical documentation regulating the methods of development of algorithms, programs and the use of computer technology in information processing. Basic principles of structural programming.
Knowledge of programming languages: HTML, PHP, SQL
Knowledge Of GIS Technologies: ArcGIS, QGIS.

Qualification requirements: Higher technical education or secondary technical education. Specialty: programming and computer modeling – programmer. Work experience: Allowed without seniority in the presence of higher education.
The official salary is from 180,000 tenge per month, depending on qualifications and seniority.
The application and the attached documents should be submitted to the address: Nur-Sultan city, Mangilik El Avenue, 11/1, office No. 314, Kazhydromet RSE, tel: 8 (7172) 79 83 43, 79 83 71.
The start date of receiving documents is " 24" November 2022
The deadline for accepting documents is "29" November 2022

List of required documents:
1. personal statement;
2. detailed summary;
3. identity card or passport;
4. a document on education, qualifications, availability of special knowledge or professional training at the conclusion of an employment contract for a job requiring relevant knowledge, skills and abilities;
5. when applying for a position related to the performance of managerial functions, or provides a certificate of the presence or absence of information about the commission of a corruption crime.

It is considered in the presence of a full package of documents!!!
Information on participation in the competition can be obtained by phone: 8 (7172) 79 83 43 – Galimova Kuralai Oshakbayevna, e-mail khamitova_g@meteo.kz, and 79 83 71 – Abildinova Ainur Bakhytovna.
 

Announcement of an internal competition for the vacant position of the branch of RSE "Kazhydromet" in East Kazakhstan and Abai regions: chemical engineer of the 1st category of the surface water monitoring group of the integrated laboratory.

Functions: to receive and identify environmental samples, to conduct sampling of environmental objects, to conduct tests in accordance with the requirements of the current regulatory documentation, to issue test results, to ensure the functioning of the management system of the integrated laboratory.
Qualification requirements: Higher education in the field of laboratory activity, work experience of at least 2 years.
The official salary is 130,000-150,000 tenge per month, depending on qualifications and seniority.
 The application and the attached documents are provided at the address: Ust-Kamenogorsk, Potanina Street, 12, branch of RSE "Kazhydromet" in the East Kazakhstan region, 4th floor, personnel department. e-mail: bisoltanova_s@meteo.kz

The start date for accepting documents is "22" November 2022.
The deadline for accepting documents is "28" November 2022.

The list of necessary documents
for participation in the internal competition for vacant positions
of the branch of RSE "Kazhydromet" in the East Kazakhstan region":

1. personal application;
2. track record (detailed summary);
3. When applying for a job in the quasi-public sector entities, a person provides a certificate of the presence or absence of information about the commission of a corruption crime (Office of the Committee on Legal Statistics and Special Records) and the presence or absence of a criminal record (https://egov.kz ).

Information on participation in the competition can be obtained:
by phone: 8 (7232) 70-14-47
Secretary of the Commission

Competition for the vacant position Engineer of the 1st category (metrologist) of the Information Technology Department (for the period of maternity leave)

 Requirements for the participant of the competition: higher education (bachelor), engineer-metrologist, specialist in the field of measurements. If the education document is issued in a foreign country, it is necessary to provide a document confirming the recognition and notification of the education document, work experience of at least 1 year in the field of metrology or standardization and certification.
          The official salary is 130,000-150,000 tenge per month, depending on qualifications and seniority.
Functions: The main task of a metrologist engineer is to provide timely and high-quality methodological and consulting assistance in order to ensure the uniformity of measurements. Analysis of the internal movement of measuring instruments used in the network. Coordination of the activities of territorial divisions in terms of providing metrological equipment. Control over the maintenance of electronic databases of measuring instruments of territorial divisions. Compliance with the requirements established by anti-corruption legislation, as well as ensuring the safety of property.  Regular accounting of accepted and current equipment. Development of a schedule for the verification of measuring instruments in state and departmental inspection structures and ensuring their implementation. Logging of equipment movement Organization of equipment delivery on MON.

1. The start date of receiving documents is "November 18", 2022
2. The deadline for accepting documents is "November 25", 2022
 (Acting head of the Department of Metrological support Donesbay D.).

The list of necessary documents for participation in the competition for vacant positions of the Branch of RSE "Kazhydromet" in the Akmola region:
1. personal statement;
2. identity card or passport;
3. document of education;
4. certificate of the presence or absence of a criminal record;
5. Certificate of administrative violations in the Republic of Kazakhstan
6. photo size 3x4 cm 1 pc.
7. summary
 The application and the attached documents are provided at the address: Kokshetau city, Kudaiberdieva str., 27, 3rd floor, office No. 6 in the Branch of RSE "Kazhydromet" in the Akmola region.
Phone number: 8 (776) 114 14 50, 8 (716 2) 72-17-24 kadry-akmola@mail.ru

Announcement of an internal competition for the vacant position Deputy Director of the branch of RSE "Kazhydromet" in Almaty, with a permanent place of work in Almaty.

Functions: Organization of the Branch's production and economic activities in accordance with the requirements of budget, tax, labor legislation and other regulatory legal acts, organization of the activities and interaction of the Branch's divisions, in order to fulfill the functions and tasks assigned to the Branch, within the competence of the Deputy director of the branch, ensuring proper implementation of observation plans and other tasks and orders of the Enterprise;
Organization of metrological and technical support of the branch's activities in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan; taking measures to ensure safe working conditions in the Branch and on the observation network, organizing work to provide the observation network with equipment and consumables for observations, taking timely measures to repair and verify equipment and devices on the observation network.

Education: Higher education, work experience in managerial positions of at least 5 years and/or at least 4 years of work in the system of RSE "Kazhydromet".
The official salary is from 200,000 tenge per month.
The application and the attached documents should be submitted to the address: Nur-Sultan city, Mangilik El Avenue, 11/1, office No. 314, Kazhydromet RSE, tel: 8 (7172) 79 83 43, 79 83 71, to the email galimova_k@meteo.kz
The start date for accepting documents is "July 26", 2022
The deadline for accepting documents is "21" November 2022
 
The list of necessary documents
for participation in the competition for vacant positions of RSE "Kazhydromet":
1. Personal statement; 2. Track record (Detailed summary); 3. Identity document; 4. Education document; 5. Information about the commission of a corruption crime;

It is considered in the presence of a full package of documents!!!  Information on participation in the competition can be obtained by phone: 8 (7172) 79 83 43 – Galimova Kuralai Oshakbayevna, e-mail galimova_k@meteo.kz , and 79 83 71 – Abildinova Ainur Bakhytovna.

Advertisement Internal competition for the vacant position Chief Accountant-Head of the Financial and Administrative Department of the branch RSE "Kazhydromet" in Almaty region, with a permanent place of work in the city of Taldykorgan

Functions: Conducting accounting, tax, statistical accounting and financial and economic activities of the branch. Conducting an analysis of the financial and economic activities of the branch according to accounting and reporting data. Ensuring timely and accurate reflection of business transactions, asset movements, income and expense generation, and fulfillment of obligations on accounting accounts.
Ensuring reliable, timely formation of calculations for the Development Plan of the Enterprise. Ensuring the correct accrual and timely transfer of payments to the budget, control over the expenditure of the wage fund, organization and correctness of calculations for the remuneration of employees. Conducting work to ensure compliance with financial and cash discipline, cost estimates, the legality of writing off from accounting accounts of shortages, receivables and other losses.
Timely accrual and transfer of tax payments to the budget and their reflection on accounting accounts. Control over timely, reliable and high-quality preparation of reporting within the time limits established by law. Control and management of the activities of specialists of the financial and administrative department.
Education: Higher professional (financial, economic) education, experience of accounting and financial work, including in managerial positions for at least five years, certificate of professional accountant of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

  The official salary ranges from 200,000 to 270 000 tenge per month.

The start date of receiving documents is "09" June 2022

The deadline for accepting documents is "21" November 2022

The application and the attached documents should be submitted to the address: Nur-Sultan, Mangilik El Avenue, 11/1, office No. 314, Kazhydromet RSE, tel: 8 (7172) 798343, 798371, by email galimova_k@meteo.kz

The list of necessary documents
for participation in the competition for vacant positions
RSE "Kazhydromet":
1. personal statement;
2. track record (detailed summary);
3. an identity document; Candace presents a candace certificate issued by local executive bodies;
4. a document on education, qualifications, availability of special knowledge or professional training at the conclusion of an employment contract for a job requiring relevant knowledge, skills and abilities;
5. When applying for a job in the quasi-public sector entities, a person submits a certificate of the presence or absence of information about the commission of a corruption crime (Office of the Committee on Legal Statistics and Special Records) and the presence or absence of a criminal record (https://egov.kz ).   
      An active employee of the Enterprise who has expressed a desire to participate in an internal competition for vacant positions provides a personal statement on the presence or absence of information about the commission of a corruption crime (Management of the Committee on Legal Statistics and Special Records) and on the presence or absence of a criminal record (https://egov.kz ).
      Based on the results of the competition and the conclusion of an employment contract with a candidate who has received a positive conclusion of the commission, the procedure for registration of his admission to information constituting a state and other legally protected secret is carried out. (Specified only for positions included in the corresponding Nomenclature of positions).
      With the candidate who has received a positive conclusion of the commission, there is an obligation of non-disclosure of information related to the official, commercial secrets of RSE "Kazhydromet".
 
Information on participation in the competition can be obtained:
by phone: 8 (7172) 79 83 43 – Galimova Kuralai Oshakbayevna,

It is considered in the presence of a full package of documents!!!

RSE "Kazhydromet" is constantly conducting search and selection of personnel for various jobs throughout Kazakhstan.

We are always ready to consider the summary of highly qualified and motivated specialists.

In case of a response to a vacancy, please respond by advertisement. For all interested questions, contact E-mail: info@meteo.kz or Tel: 7 (7172) 79-83-43

Вакансии

Внутренний конкурс на занятие вакантной должности Ведущего инженер (агрометеоролог) отдела гидрометеорологического и агрометеорологического мониторинга и метеопрогнозирования Филиал РГП «Казгидромет» по Актюбинской области

Требования к участнику конкурса: высшее (метеорология, экология, агрономия), стаж работы не менее 1 года.

Должностной оклад составляет 170 000 тенге в месяц, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа.

  1. Функции: Осуществлять методическое руководство, в том числе с выездом в сетевые подразделения и обеспечивать строгое выполнение требований Наставлений, Руководств и Указаний по вопросам производства агрометеорологических наблюдений. Производить инспекции агрометеорологических постов, обеспечить качественную проверку материала и устранение обнаруженных недостатков, вести технические дела постов. Осуществлять учет приборов и оборудования на сети, готовить заявки на приборы, оборудование, бланковый материал. Проводить анализ полноты и качества режимной и оперативной агрометеорологической информации.
  1.  Дата начала приема документов          «24» ноября 2022 года
  2.  Время окончания приема документов  «30» ноября 2022 года

(в случае объявления конкурса филиалом указываются данные филиала и электронный адрес представителя ЦА по отраслям (директор департамента агрометеорологического мониторинга и прогнозирования Лоенко Н.М.).Эл.почта: loenko_n@meteo.kz

Перечень необходимых документов для участия в конкурсе на занятие вакантных должностей Филиала РГП «Казгидромет» по Актюбинской области:

  1. личное заявление;
  2. удостоверение личности или паспорт;
  3. документ об образовании;
  4. справка о наличии либо отсутствии судимости;
  5. справка об административных нарушениях в Республики Казахстан
  6. фотография размером 3х4 см 1 шт.
  7. резюме

 Заявление и прилагаемые документы предоставляются по адресу: город Актобе, Авиагородок 14В в Филиал РГП «Казгидромет» по Актюбинской области.

Телефон: 87132225429, ok_akt@mail.ru

Объявление на конкурс на занятие вакантной должности Наименование вакантной должности: Инженер (синоптик) Отдела метеопрогнозов филиала РГП «Казгидромет» по Мангистауской области 2 единицы (на время декретного отпуска основных работников)

Функции: Организует работу по анализу оперативной метеорологической, аэросиноптической, спутниковой информации, составлению краткосрочных и среднесрочных прогнозов погоды, штормовых предупреждений о возникновении опасных и стихийных метеорологических явлений, и их доведению в установленном порядке до органов государственной власти и управления, организаций и населения.

 Производит анализ оправдываемости прогнозов погоды и эффективности штормовых предупреждений о возникновении опасных и стихийных метеорологических явлений. Взаимодействовать со СМИ (консультации, интервью).

Своевременно отвечать на запросы других сотрудников по направлению профессиональной деятельности, предоставлять требуемую информацию в полном объеме с согласия руководства. Проводить разбор не оправдавшихся прогнозов погоды и штормовых предупреждений. Выполнять работы по подготовке и переизданию Методических руководств, наставлений.

 

Квалификационные требования: Высшее техническое (в области гидрометеорологии) образование. Опыт практической работы не обязателен.

Должностной оклад составляет: 150 000 тенге в месяц.

Заявление и прилагаемые документы предоставить по адресу: город Актау, 1 микрорайон, административное здание №1, здание Экологического Департамента, Филиал РГП «Казгидромет» по Манистауской области, кабинет отдела кадров, телефон 87016094308, nogayeva_r@meteo.kz.

Дата начала приема документов                 «25» ноября 2022 года

Время окончания приема документов        «1» декабря 2022 года

Перечень необходимых документов для участия в конкурсе на занятие вакантных должностей филиала РГП «Казгидромет» по Мангистауской области:

  1. Личное заявление;
  2. Послужной список (Резюме);
  3. Документ Удостоверяющий личность
  4. Вид на жительство иностранца в РК или удостоверение лица без гражданства (для иностранцев и лиц без гражданства, постоянно проживающих на территории Республики Казахстан), либо удостоверение беженца;
  5. Диплом; Документ об образовании, квалификации, наличии специальных знаний или профессиональной подготовки при заключении трудового договора на работу, требующую соответствующих знаний, умений и навыков;
  6. При поступлений на работу в субъекты казавиагосударственного сектора лицо предоставляет справку о наличий либо отсутствии сведений о совершений коррупционного проступка.
Требования на занятие вакантной должности инженера 1-ой категории Управления численных методов и автоматизированной обработки данных Департамента информационных технологий

Функции: Знание правил эксплуатации установленного оборудования, приборов и вычислительной техники. Порядок оформления технической документации, регламентирующие методы разработки алгоритмов, программ и использования вычислительной техники при обработке информации. Основные принципы структурного программирования.

Знание языков программирования: HTML, PHP, SQL

Знание ГИС Технологий: ArcGIS, QGIS.

 

Квалификационные требования: Высшее техническое образование или среднетехническое. Специальность: программирование и компьютерное моделирование – программист. Опыт работы: Допускается без стажа при наличии высшего образования.

Должностной оклад составляет от 180 000 тенге в месяц, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа.

Заявление и прилагаемые документы предоставить по адресу: город Нур-Султан, проспект Мәнгілік Ел, 11/1, кабинет № 314, РГП «Казгидромет», тел: 8 (7172) 79 83 43, 79 83 71.

Дата начала приема документов « 24» ноября 2022 года

Время окончания приема документов «29» ноября 2022 года

 

Перечень необходимых документов:

1. личное заявление;

2. подробное резюме;

3. удостоверение личности или паспорт;

4. документ об образовании, квалификации, наличии специальных знаний или профессиональной подготовки при заключении трудового договора на работу, требующую соответствующих знаний, умений и навыков;

5. при поступлении на должность, связанную с исполнением управленческих функций, либо предоставляет справку о наличии или отсутствии сведений о совершении коррупционного преступления.

 

Рассматривается при наличии полного пакета документов!!!

Информацию по вопросам участия в конкурсе можно получить по телефонам: 8 (7172) 79 83 43 – Галимова Куралай Ошакбаевна, электронная почта khamitova_g@meteo.kz, и  79 83 71 – Абильдинова Айнур Бахытовна.

 

Объявление внутреннего конкурса на занятие вакантной должности филиала РГП «Казгидромет» по Восточно-Казахстанской и Абайской областям: инженер химик 1 категории группы мониторинга состояния поверхностных вод комплексной лаборатории.

Функции: принимать и идентифицировать образцы проб окружающей среды, проводить отбор проб объектов окружающей среды, проводить испытания в соответствии с требованиями действующей нормативной документации, оформлять результаты испытаний, обеспечивать функционирование системы менеджмента комплексной лаборатории.

Квалификационные требования: Высшее образование по направлению деятельности лаборатории, стаж работы не менее 2-х лет.

Должностной оклад составляет 130000-150000 тенге в месяц, в зависимости от квалификации и стажа.

 Заявление и прилагаемые документы предоставляются по адресу: город Усть-Каменогорск, улица Потанина, 12, филиал РГП «Казгидромет» по Восточно-Казахстанской области,                4 этаж, отдел кадров. e-mail: bisoltanova_s@meteo.kz

Дата начала приема документов «22» ноября 2022 года.

Дата окончания приема документов «28» ноября 2022 года.

Перечень необходимых документов

для участия во внутреннем конкурсе на занятие вакантных должностей

филиала РГП «Казгидромет» по Восточно-Казахстанской области»:

 

  1. личное заявление;
  2. послужной список (подробное резюме);
  3. При поступлении на работу в субъекты квазигосударственного сектора лицо предоставляет справку о наличии, либо отсутствии сведений о совершении коррупционного преступления (Управление Комитета по правовой статистике и специальным учетам) и о наличии, либо отсутствии судимости (https://egov.kz).

Информацию по вопросам участия в конкурсе можно получить:

по телефону: 8 (7232) 70-14-47

Секретарь комиссии

Объявление конкурса на занятие вакантной должности Заместителя директора филиала РГП «Казгидромет» по г.Алматы, с постоянным местом работы в городе Алматы.

Функции: Организация производственно-хозяйственной деятельности Филиала в соответствии с требованиями бюджетного, налогового, трудового законодательства и иных нормативно-правовых актов, организация деятельности и взаимодействия подразделений Филиала, с целью выполнения возложенных на Филиал функций и задач, в рамках компетенции заместителя директора филиала, обеспечение надлежащего выполнения планов наблюдений и других задании и поручений Предприятия;

Организация метрологического и технического обеспечения деятельности филиала в соответствии с законодательством РК; принятие мер по обеспечению безопасных условий труда в Филиале и на наблюдательной сети, организация работ по обеспечению наблюдательной сети оборудованием и расходными материалами для выполнения наблюдений, принятием своевременных мер по ремонту и поверке оборудования и приборов на наблюдательной сети.

Образование: Высшее образование, стаж работы на руководящих должностях не менее 5-х лет и/или не менее 4-х лет работы в системе РГП «Казгидромет».

Должностной оклад составляет от 200 000 тенге в месяц.

Заявление и прилагаемые документы предоставить по адресу: город Нур-Султан, проспект Мәнгілік Ел, 11/1, кабинет № 314, РГП «Казгидромет», тел: 8 (7172) 79 83 43, 79 83 71, на электронную почту Khamitova­_g@meteo.kz

Дата начала приема документов  «26» июля 2022 года

Время окончания приема документов  «21» ноября 2022 года

Перечень необходимых документов

для участия в конкурсе на занятие вакантных должностей РГП «Казгидромет»:

1.Личное заявление; 2. Послужной список (Подробное резюме); 3. Документ удостоверяющий личность; 4. Документ об образовании; 5. Сведения совершении корупционного преступления;

Рассматривается при наличии полного пакета документов!!!  Информацию по вопросам участия в конкурсе можно получить по телефонам: 8 (7172) 79 83 43 – Галимова Куралай Ошакбаевна, электронная почта Khamitova­_g@meteo.kz , и  79 83 71 – Абильдинова Айнур Бахытовна.

Объявление конкурса на занятие вакантной должности Главный бухгалтер-начальник финансово-административного отдела филиала РГП «Казгидромет» по Алматинской области, с постоянным местом работы в городе Талдыкорган

Функции: Ведение бухгалтерского, налогового, статистического учета и финансово-хозяйственной деятельности филиала. Проведение анализа финансово-хозяйственной деятельности филиала по данным бухгалтерского учета и отчетности. Обеспечение своевременного и точного отражения на счетах бухгалтерского учета хозяйственных операций, движения активов, формирования доходов и расходов, выполнение обязательств.

Обеспечение достоверного, своевременного формирования расчетов к Плану развития Предприятия. Обеспечение правильного начисления и своевременного перечисления платежей в бюджет, контроль за расходованием фонда оплаты труда, организация и правильность расчетов по оплате труда работников. Ведение работ по обеспечению соблюдения финансовой и кассовой дисциплины, смет расходов, законности списания со счетов бухгалтерского учета недостач, дебиторской задолженности и других потерь.

Своевременное начисление и перечисление в бюджет налоговых платежей и отражение их на счетах бухгалтерского учета. Контроль за своевременной, достоверной и качественной подготовкой представления отчетности в установленные законодательством сроки. Контроль и руководство за деятельностью специалистов финансово- административного отдела.

Образование: Высшее профессиональное (финансовое, экономическое) образование, стаж бухгалтерско-финансовой работы, в том числе на руководящих должностях не менее пяти лет, сертификат профессионального бухгалтера Республики Казахстан.

 Должностной оклад составляет от 200 000 до 270 000 тенге в месяц.

Дата начала приема документов «06» июня 2022 года

Время окончания приема документов «21» ноября 2022 года

Заявление и прилагаемые документы предоставить по адресу: город Нур-Султан, проспект Мәнгілік Ел, 11/1, кабинет № 314, РГП «Казгидромет», тел: 8 (7172) 798343, 798371, на электронную почту Khamitova­_g@meteo.kz

Перечень необходимых документов

для участия в конкурсе на занятие вакантных должностей

РГП «Казгидромет»:

1. личное заявление;

2.  послужной список (подробное резюме);

3.  документ удостоверяющий личность; Кандасы представляют удостоверение кандаса, выданное местными исполнительными органами;

4. документ об образовании, квалификации, наличии специальных знаний или профессиональной подготовки при заключении трудового договора на работу, требующую соответствующих знаний, умений и навыков;

5.  При поступлении на работу в субъекты квазигосударственного сектора лицо представляет справку о наличии либо отсутствии сведений о совершении коррупционного преступления (Управление Комитета по правовой статистике и специальным учетам) и о наличии либо отсутствии судимости (https://egov.kz).  

            Действующий работник Предприятия, изъявивший желание участвовать в внутреннем конкурсе на замещение вакантных должностей предоставляет личное заявление, о наличии либо отсутствии сведений о совершении коррупционного преступления (Управление Комитета по правовой статистике и специальным учетам) и о наличии либо отсутствии судимости (https://egov.kz).

            По итогам проведенного конкурса и заключения трудового договора с кандидатом, получившим положительное заключение комиссии, проводится процедура оформления его допуска к сведениям, составляющим государственную и иную охраняемую законом тайну. (Указывается только для должностей, включенных в соответствующую Номенклатуру должностей).

            С кандидатом, получившим положительное заключение комиссии, заключается обязательство о неразглашении сведений, относящихся к служебной, коммерческой тайне РГП «Казгидромет».

Информацию по вопросам участия в конкурсе можно получить:

по телефонам: 8 (7172) 79 83 43 – Галимова Куралай Ошакбаевна,

Рассматривается при наличии полного пакета документов!!!

РГП «Казгидромет» постоянно проводит поиск и отбор сотрудников на различные вакансии по всему Казахстану.

Мы всегда готовы рассмотреть резюме высококвалифицированных и целеустремленных специалистов.

В случае отзыва на вакансию, просьба откликнуться под объявлением. По всем интересующим вопросам обращаться на E-mail: info@meteo.kz или по тел.: +7 (7172) 79-83-43